Make your own free website on Tripod.com

[ current news ] - [ biography ] - [ discography ] - [ shows ] - [ images ] - [ sounds ] - [ links ] - [ contact ] - [ home ]

LINKS

Purple Knight Related

Elevator - http://www.elevator.ca
The Robins - http://www.therobins.org
Julie Doiron - http://www.juliedoiron.com
Venison Creek - http://venisoncreek.tripod.com * Coming Soon
Eric's Trip -
http://www.ericstrip.com * Currently Disfunctional

Other

Deep Purple - http://www.deep-purple.com
Discharge - http://members.aol.com/discharge2k/
Bathory - http://www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/Palladium/6646/twilight.htm
The Sweet - http://www.thesweet.com
Carcass - http://carcass.goddamnbastard.org/index.html
Alternative Tentacles - http://www.alternativetentacles.com

Other Moncton Bands

The Monoxides - http://www.monoxides.net
The Peter Parkers - http://www.thepeterparkers.com
Hope - http://www.officialhopewebsite.com
The Ditchpigs - http://www.theditchpigs.com
Iron Giant - http://irongiantonline.tripod.com